关于我们
使用方在接受本平台服务之前,请务必仔细阅读本条款并同意本声明。 使用方直接或通过各类方式间接使用本平台服务的行为,都将被视作已无条件接受本声明所涉全部内容。 若使用方对本声明的任何条款有异议,请停止使用本平台提供的全部服务。
第一条
本平台仅为互联网用户提供代理服务,并不针对任何网站、软件、个人。 仅提供国内网络节点,不提供境外网络节点,不能用于任何非法用途,不能访问境外封闭网站,不能跨境联网,只能用于合法的国内网络加速。
第二条

在以任何方式使用平台的服务时,用户必须遵守当地的法律和法规,如果涉及以下任何条款,将被视为违法,平台有权阻止用户的帐户。

第三条
任何由于机房故障、通讯线路问题,或因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等不可抗力因素而导致使用方不能正常使用代理服务的情况,本平台不承担任何经济及法律责任。
第四条
本声明未涉及的问题参见国家有关法律法规,当本声明与国家法律法规冲突时,以国家法律法规为准。

About US
Before accepting the services of the Platform, the User must read the Terms and Conditions carefully and agree to this statement. Any use of the services of the Platform, directly or indirectly through any means, will be deemed as an unconditional acceptance of all the contents of this statement. If the user has any objection to any of the terms of this statement, please stop using all services provided by the Platform.
Article One
This platform only provides proxy service for Internet users, and does not target any website, software or individual. It can't be used for any illegal purpose, can't access closed websites outside the country, can't be used for cross-border networking, and can only be used for legal domestic network acceleration.
Article Two

The User must comply with local laws and regulations when using the Platform's services in any way, and if any of the following clauses are involved, it will be considered a violation, and the Platform has the right to block the User's account.

Article Three
The Platform assumes no financial or legal responsibility for any failure of the User to use the Agency Service due to any force majeure factors such as server room failure, communication line problems, or temporary shutdown due to government regulation.
Article Four
If there is any conflict between this statement and the state laws and regulations, the state laws and regulations shall prevail.